Denim Love styled shoot in Wedding Inspirations magazine

Denim Love styled shoot in Wedding Inspirations magazine

We are delighted to see this lovely styled shoot published in Wedding Inspirations! Karla from Absolute Collection did a stunning job styling the look of the shoot and all the little details involved. The amount of detail was incredible! From Decor and stationery, food and deserts, to amazing outfits and accessories. It shoot was a masterpiece of coordination! Karla invited the finest wedding service provided to participate in this project and the results are amazing. We would like to thank everybody involved in Denim Love styled shoot for their dedication and passion in creating this fantastic shoot! 

 

 

Individual photos from the shoot

 

See more photos: http://www.vizionphoto.com/denimlovehighlight

You can download these photos! To do so, choose "select photos" option and pick the images. Then hit "download". Please make sure that you credit Absolute Collection, Vizion Photo and other service provided involved. Thank you!

 

There is much more photos from this amazing shoot!

For a link to the full gallery, contact Carla of Absolute Collection www.absolutecollection.co.za

 

Fabulous wedding service providers involved in this shoot:

Concept, styling and coordination: Karla Oettler of Absolute Collection http://www.absolutecollection.co.za

Biscuits: Martjie Malan of M Patisserie m@mpatisserie.co.za

Cakes: Annari Nelle of Nelle Cakes http://nellecakes.co.za

Dresses: Didi Couture www.didicouture.co.za

Flowers: Marcel Augustyn-Clark of Design by Marcel http://www.designbymarcel.co.za

Food: Two Chefs Catering http://twochefs.co.za

Groom's outfits: Markham http://www.markham.co.za and Truworths https://truworths.co.za

Hair and Make-up: Alicia Buckle http://aliciabuckle.co.za

Horse: Song of Fortune, owner Waal of Botha Stalle

Jewellery and hair accessories: Carlize Barn Jewellery and Accessories www.carlizebarn.co.za

Models: Daniele Myburgh, Calvin Petersen and Zia Schroder for Absolute CollectionW

Shoes: Anella Wedding Shoes www.weddingshoes.co.za

Stationery: Carla Thompson and Vinette McLennan of Secret Diary www.secretdiary.co.za

Venue: Molen Vliet Wine and Guest Estate www.molenvliet.co.za

 

Thank you all! It was a great experience!

 


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...